Project A.P.E

Music by William Vuong


Sound by Vile Hartman

Task Force Aegis

Sound by André Gary Karlberg

The Pit

Sound by Adrian van den Broëck & Music by Victor Engström

Lunch Lady Simulator

Sound by Daniel Östlund

The Saga of Holgeir

Sound & music by André Gary Karlberg


Music by William Vuong & Sound by Victor Engström, Oskar Kristensson, Jacob Romano, Adrian van den Broëck, Vile Hartman


Music by Victor Engström & Sound by Vile Hartman

Mandate of Heaven

Sound by Vile Hartman, Oskar Kristensson & Music by Victor Engström, William Wuong